day86: Lunch.

This was today’s lunch.

20140331-190751.jpg
This is post worthy because I finally decided to eat my meal from a real plate. You know what I mean. Not the Lean Cuisine box it came in or the tupperwear container that usually pulls double duty at a serving dish. I purchased a plate from the Dollar Tree (shocker) because decided I wanted to enjoy a real meal, rather than shovel it into my face so I could return to work or run out to the car for a cigarette (I’m cutting back-go away).

It was a nice lunch, too. Even though I was still at my desk (baby steps), I got a nice break from staring at numbers and read my book for awhile.

Leave a Reply

